How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry H 17 Mar 2014
I recently purchased a used vehicle from Karen Radley Acura VW. It was a great experience. Efficient, Helpful. Courteous! Just an overall great experience. I'd highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Misty 16 Mar 2014
Rick Robertson, at Karen Radley in Woodbridge, made bringing my car in for service as easy as possible. He was very professional and extremely helpful in getting me set up with a loaner. He's top notch!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judith 14 Mar 2014
The Service Manager went the extra mile to find me a loaner car so I wouldn't have to wait 3 hours for my GTI service. He was both friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 14 Mar 2014
I always get prompt, courteous service. Drew Dixon in your service department is a terrific young man and provides great customer serivce. Your waiting area is clean and comfortable and your service team does everything they can to get customers in and out with minimal fuss. This is the first VW ...I have purchased - it won't be my last. Tell Karen Radley to give Mr. Dixon a raise! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey 14 Mar 2014
When I purchased my car recently, I received with it a "VIP Rewards" card, which entitles me to free oil changes for 4 years/48k, tire rotations etc. I came in for my first oil change & tire rotation under this program and the entire visit was very smooth and quick. My appt. was for 1:00pm, and I wa...s on the road by 1:40pm - and that included a wash! I couldn't have changed my oil that fast by myself! Let alone rotate the tire and wash it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 12 Mar 2014
It was incredibly professional, smooth, and honest. I enjoyed each and every person with whom I interacted and always felt as if I was important. Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Raymond 12 Mar 2014
The personal touch that Rick Robertson gives his customers is both exceptional and rare - the main reason we continue to bring our cars to Karen Radley Acura. The first impression is vital to repeat business as is quality work and customer service. Rick leads the way in all areas, making sure the ...customer feels good about what is happening and leaves completely satisfied helping ensure a return visit. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Winnie 12 Mar 2014
The ease in scheduling my appointment online. The professionalism of the Radley staff in responding to my questions and satisfying my requests. My overall experience was positive that I will return for my next scheduled maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina 12 Mar 2014
salesman and others that I met had a great personality, very knowledgeable about the suv that I was interested in, made me feel very comfortable
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney 10 Mar 2014
Great customer service from Rick the service writer, quick turnaround in getting my car in the shop. Arline Martin, Mechanic answered all of my questions and did an excellent completing the repairs timely.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month