How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
486 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Alford 30 May 2019
My family and I have been buying vehicles and getting them serviced from Karen Radley Acura/VW for longer than I can remember. They always take great care of us. Melvin goes above and beyond to take care of us and makes the whole process seamless. You are treated like you are part of the family. I ...cannot image going anywhere else. It is always a great experience when you walk in the door. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hamza Tanveer 13 May 2019
Good service reps, and they're always thorough with my car. Been coming here for 2 years now. Edit 5/13/2019: Sales manager Melvin is standoffish, rude and unnecessarily aggressive. Really disappointed. Shannon however was wonderful and helped me select which car would be a good fit for me.
5 rate
Google
Lucas Justiniano 03 May 2019
When going to this dealership, ask for Pedro Angulo. Mr. Angulo was patient, detail oriented, friendly, approachable, and has very good communications skills. He answered all my questions and answered them with specific details. He was also attentive, and very helpful. He is everything you look for ...in a salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
chandra sekhar 06 Apr 2019
The Best dealer ship i have ever seen. I want to mention about the Manager Jose as he was very helpful for me in buying my car. I am really happy with my car. I wanted to suggest this dealership for anyone who is planning to buy Acura. The Best dealership for ACURA BRAND in DMV area.
5 rate
Google
chandra 06 Apr 2019
Best dealership for ACURA BRAND in DMV area. Just visit it once you will never regret. Managers were excellent in pricing negotiations. Kudos to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omair Farooq 17 Mar 2019
Anthony is great, he helped me find out what was wrong with my car and saved me a ton a money! I cannot thank him enough. He provided good communication throughout the whole process and quick service. I'm always coming back to see him for any problems I have. Thanks so much Anthony!!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Furlong 12 Mar 2019
20 years later and I'm still a very happy customer. They go far beyond the norm to make my car exactly what I'm looking for. Service is a breeze and I've never left unhappy. Keep it up guys!
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Lim 21 Feb 2019
Found a used vehicle online. Contacted the dealership and worked with Used Car Salesman Ryan Cosgrove. Excellent service for beginning to end. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made my car buying experience a pleasure. The whole staff were great. I would definitely buy at Karen Radley Acura / VW aga...in in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Rodriguez 13 Nov 2018
I spent a lot of time shopping for my next car, visiting dealerships, and at some point I said: “I wish to find a car that I like at the Acura dealership and do this with Minks.” Well, I was able to do it and the experience has been wonderful. Exactly as expected. Thank you so much Minks for yo...ur effort and to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alicia L 05 Nov 2018
My name is Alicia, when I arrived to Karen Radley Acura, Melvin was my sales person. I visited Karen Radley on Wednesday to just do some research and explore my options. Guess what happened by the time I walked out Wednesday I had three different options, and what my best option was. There was no s...ales pressure to hurry up and buy. I love when a good sales person is not pushy. Long story short, on Saturday I was able to pick up my car, and got a good deal. I had no idea that the process, and transition would be so easy. Melvin, was more than helpful in explaining various option to purchasing my RDX, and he also was very helpful with explaining the tech specs, and any additional questions about the vehicle. He is very courteous, and honest in his sales approach. I would recommend him to any person who wanted to purchase a car from Karen Radley. The transition to purchase a car was seamless, and stress free. Thank you so much Melvin for all of your help and assistance. 5 stars Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month