How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
529 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J Henry 19 Apr 2021
Fast reliable service. Comfortable setting while waiting on service of car. Good location close to restaurants.
5 rate
Google
Emily Richie 01 Apr 2021
I have purchased 6 vehicles over the last 20 years. The most current one, with Derek and Nick at Radley Acura, was by far the easiest and least stressful. I was always kept up to date from vehicle inquiry to final purchase; my schedule was accommodated; and everyone was friendly and helpful. The pap...erwork with finance was also a breeze. We move frequently but I will probably make my next vehicle purchase here regardless of our next location. Show more
5 rate
Google
leigh robbins 24 Mar 2021
I drove 150 miles for the car I'd been wanting for over a year. The business office found me the best interest rate. I was given top dollar for my trade in. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend Karen Radley Acura!
5 rate
Google
Safia Rahimi 18 Mar 2021
5 star review every time. From when I purchased my Acura to each time I come in for service. They offer a luxury customer service experience here. Today my husband took my car to get serviced and called me just to point out how well he was treated and how swiftly they move to work on your vehicle. T...he first thing he said when he came home was “wow that dealership gave me such a great experience fill out a survey or something” so I thought I’d leave a nice Google review! Keep it up. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake Rushing 10 Mar 2021
Melvin was great to work with. He had everything ready to go as soon as I arrived. He even gave my daughter the opportunity to help him put the license plates on the car, which she thoroughly enjoyed.
5 rate
Google
Denise Madison 19 Nov 2020
Great visit this time. Work completed quickly. Ian promptly called when work was completed and provided thorough, clear feedback.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Johnson 17 Sep 2020
One of the best dealerships in Woodbridge! My sales person was Mink he went over and beyond with services to me the service department is also awesome and have great customer services at this location if your looking for A car are service this is your location they ROCK!!!
5 rate
Google
C Mirk 09 Sep 2020
I started working with Jose the (GM)in May 2020. I was looking hard for a particular MDX year, milage, color combination, and payment. He found a few for me throughout the summer but I was particular for the Trim package I wanted on the car along with everything else. Jose introduces me to Will (a s...ales representative) in July to assist as well. Needless to say they both worked hard to get me everything I was looking for. The car came in off of a lease and they had it turned around and delivered to me within a day. They were patient, spent a lot of time, dropped what they were doing every time I came in and always greeted me with respect and like a friend. I truly appreciate all they did for me and the service provided. I’m so thrilled with my new MDX, I’ll miss seeing them and working with them on the regular but will refer as many people to them as well as stop in to say hi at service time. I highly appreciate the high level of service. I highly recommend go to Karen Radley Woodbridge and ask for Will. He and the team behind him will do all they can to ensure you are no less than 110% satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureen M. 31 Aug 2020
I purchased a 2020 Acura RDX (used). Everyone was super helpful and made the process seamless. They even took quite a bit of time to show me all of the extra technology and provided instruction. The follow up and helpful videos from Nick have been great.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Palmer 29 Aug 2020
I haven’t brought a vehicle from a dealership in 15 years! I usually buy from CarMax because of no-haggle pricing. Due to the Internet, I found an Acura Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle 2020 Acura RDX Technology Package SH-AWD with only 7117 miles online with Karen Radley Acura / Volkswagen. At the sam...e time, while deployed in Afghanistan for my Wife in Jacksonville, Florida. Without even having to go to any Dealership to talk to any slick Salesperson or Sales Manager! She flew from Jacksonville, Florida, to Washington, DC, to pick up and drove the vehicle back home to Florida. The Dealership even paid for her Uber from Dulles International Airport. Melvin Cygan (Sales and Leasing Consultant) and Jereis Smith (Finance Manager) took the best care of my Wife with a speedy and transparent experience from beginning to end. The team made the process of purchasing a vehicle as quickly as possible! Definitely one of the BEST dealerships I have ever dealt with. Their pricing bet every Acura Dealership in the Southeastern Coast from Florida to New York! Including CarMax, Carvana, and Vroom! FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE! Finally, the Digital Information Technology Age has changed a lot of the ways we do things, and buying a car is one of them. Gone are the days of having to sit across from a local slick Car Salesperson at a desk negotiating over a price of a vehicle. With him/her and the back/forth with their Sales Manager in another Office! Here’s that example! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month