How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bambamkdb 18 May 2017
Rudy was a great deal of assistance during the whole process. The actual selection of the auto was easy. Unfortunately, the pressure at the end of transaction to purchase additional items was most disappointing.,Rudy was a great deal of assistance during the whole process. The actual selection of... the auto was easy. Unfortunately, the pressure at the end of transaction to purchase additional items was most disappointing. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Truman87 26 Nov 2016
The sales associate was very friendly and professional. Dayz was an excellent salesperson with a warm and inviting personality. Truly enjoyed doing business with her. Also the financial guy was awesome. We truly enjoyed both interactions we've had with him. He was the quickest part of the process w...ith the exception of the test drive. Dayz and the financial guy was the best part of the visit. True professionals. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Truman87 26 Nov 2016
The sales associate was very friendly and professional. Dayz was an excellent salesperson with a warm and inviting personality. Truly enjoyed doing business with her. Also the financial guy was awesome. We truly enjoyed both interactions we've had with him. He was the quickest part of the process w...ith the exception of the test drive. Dayz and the financial guy was the best part of the visit. True professionals. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Susan60thgift! 07 Sep 2016
NO PRESSURE! My Sales Rep was excellent. Most of all, his patience with me was top notch. To me, it was not all about the sale. The finance guy also had to have some tolerance of me. The entire experience was do-able.
4 rate
Cars.com
Susans60thgift 07 Sep 2016
NO PRESSURE! My Sales Rep was excellent. Most of all, his patience with me was top notch. To me, it was not all about the sale. The finance guy also had to have some tolerance of me. The entire experience was do-able.
4 rate
Edmunds
Kimberley 06 Jul 2016
Christopher Pugh was very informative about our options. I came there to look at one VW convertible but ended up buying a different one. We live in Kennett Square, PA and drove all the way to your dealership and we were not disappointed. I absolutely love my new VW Beetle Convertible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Willie 30 Jan 2016
The service was great. The repairs were done correctly. The shuttle was clean. The shuttle drivers were nice. The waiting area was clean.
4 rate
Cars.com
Cute_Tech 24 Nov 2015
After months of research, I Identified the color, style and model of car that I wanted. The only thing left was price and Minks got it there. The test drive was the best I have been in an a while with the extra attention that he gave in his knowledge of the car. He was a little over taxed that day... but he still got me to the finish line. Loving my New ILX :) in Pearl Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Miguel 03 Jun 2015
The attention to detail - multi-point inspection to uncover unknown or potential car issues. The caring ways of the service personnel. The waiting area is acceptable and the coffee bar is good.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eric 24 Aug 2014
I brought my TDI Jetta in for the 40k maintenance. I was going to just wait for the vehicle but the guy at the service desk offered me a loaner because of the time it takes to complete the maintenance. I was very pleases to be able to get things done and not waste a Saturday sitting at the dealershi...p. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month