How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steph C., McLean, VA 03 Feb 2017
We could not have had an easier or nicer experience at a dealership. Rod, Melvin, and the entire team were SO patient, helpful, honest, and generous with us. They made the experience so exciting and made sure we were completely informed, comfortable, and happy. They went above and beyond anything we...'ve ever experience at a dealership, even going as far to drive 30 minutes to jump and pick up our trade-in vehicle. The process was absolutely seamless and we will 100% be referring our friends and family. Thank you again!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David Bolyard 18 Jan 2017
Our salesman Minks patiently explained the many features that were unfamiliar to us and handled the transaction in a professional manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
SheriRVA 07 Jan 2017
Customer Service was impeccable. Rod went above and beyond to make a deal work for me, I appreciate it and think driving from Richmond, VA is well worth the experience. Thanks Rod & Rudy for your help and helping me be a loyal customer.
5 rate
Edmunds
SheriRVA 07 Jan 2017
Customer Service was impeccable. Rod went above and beyond to make a deal work for me, I appreciate it and think driving from Richmond, VA is well worth the experience. Thanks Rod & Rudy for your help and helping me be a loyal customer.
5 rate
Edmunds
robertmb 06 Jan 2017
I have a great comradery with the staff personnel at Karen Radley at Woodbridge over the years. I experienced great service and respect from everyone I have come into contact with over the years. They are always there to help the buyer throughout the entire purchasing process.
5 rate
Edmunds
webslave 06 Jan 2017
A truly outstanding organization, with professional, knowledgeable and respectful staff, willing to make the buying process stress free. I experienced great service and professional help all through the buying process. I felt quite comfortable communicating with those I met and to other personnel I... was introduced to. The sale consultant Melvin Cygan and Jose Cabrera were always willing to assist my requests and provided the assistance I needed. Thank you Melvin for the prep work on the 2017 Acura MDX. Thanks to Jose for the quick response in providing me with the "bottom-line" sales purchase price for me to make my final decision in buying my now 2017 Acura MDX-Advanced and Entertainment model. I truly believe that this model Acura out-class any competitors in its class. I do recommend this dealership if you are ready for a new ride. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
robertmb 06 Jan 2017
I have a great comradery with the staff personnel at Karen Radley at Woodbridge over the years. I experienced great service and respect from everyone I have come into contact with over the years. They are always there to help the buyer throughout the entire purchasing process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Aqsa 25 Dec 2016
I love coming back to acura everytime because of the excellent customer service and always there attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelisha 09 Dec 2016
Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and very attentive. I love Acura, however I felt like I was at a Bentley dealership. My salesperson was awesome. This was my best car buying experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Truman87 26 Nov 2016
The sales associate was very friendly and professional. Dayz was an excellent salesperson with a warm and inviting personality. Truly enjoyed doing business with her. Also the financial guy was awesome. We truly enjoyed both interactions we've had with him. He was the quickest part of the process w...ith the exception of the test drive. Dayz and the financial guy was the best part of the visit. True professionals. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month