How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Satisfied141 13 Mar 2017
The personal service provided by Jereis, our sales representative, was excellent! Would highly recommend this dealership. Overall it was a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Satisfied141 13 Mar 2017
The personal service provided by Jereis, our sales representative, was excellent! Would highly recommend this dealership. Overall it was a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jamie S., Rogers, OK 12 Mar 2017
Needed my car serviced and I also had to get the state inspection as I just recently moved here and need to change state tags. I highly recommend the service for any make or model. My service writer was Omar and he is very good at customer service. I had my oil changed, state inspection, and he even... found and took care of a nail in my tire! These guys absolutely know what "great customer service" is and all of this in a very short amount of time! The mechanics found a couple things that I need to keep an eye on but there was no "pressure" from them at all. If you want the best customer service then you need to give this place a try!! I highly recommend them and if you are like me, I may give up going to Starbucks and just hang out here!! This place has free wifi, gourmet coffee and tea and.... LEMONADE!! Plus they have the coolest race car right next to the waiting area!!! What are you waiting for??? Go now and go often!!(A special thanks to Rod)   Rod I fully am convinced that if an organization has success or failures, it all starts with leadership. You are the man!! Thank you!! Regards Jamie. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Falcons95 09 Mar 2017
I truly appreciated their no pressure, informational sales approach. Mel-lisa was terrific and walked me through each stage of the purchase. I would definitely recommend Radley Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
2013Passat 08 Mar 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable , honest staff always willing to offer any assistance possible. I have purchased two VWs from this dealer and have had ally serviced done by this dealer on both of these cars. The dealership is very clean with a comfortable waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Bhagwandin 05 Mar 2017
Took my 2017 VW Jetta in for some additional accessories add-on, and I was given the most excellent service and attention by the Service Department and its Service Advisors. The car came out quite like a showroom classic and I could not be more happier and appreciative to the Volkswagen staff for th...ere professionalism and excellence in servicing my car. Karen Radley Acura and Volkswagen of Woodbridge are truly many steps above other dealerships in customer relations and they are a dealership I would recommend anyone to when it comes to buying or servicing their vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Passat R 03 Mar 2017
Less than 30 minute waits, welcoming environment, personable service
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie S., Rogers, OK 03 Mar 2017
Needed my car serviced and I also had to get the state inspection as I just recently moved here and need to change state tags. I highly recommend the service for any make or model. My service writer was Omar and he is very good at customer service. I had my oil changed, state inspection, and he even... found and took care of a nail in my tire! These guys absolutely know what "great customer service" is and all of this in a very short amount of time! The mechanics found a couple things that I need to keep an eye on but there was no "pressure" from them at all. If you want the best customer service then you need to give this place a try!! I highly recommend them and if you are like me, I may give up going to Starbucks and just hang out here!! This place has free wifi, gourmet coffee and tea and.... LEMONADE!! Plus they have the coolest race car right next to the waiting area!!! What are you waiting for??? Go now and go often!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jaebee75 27 Feb 2017
Very personable and friendly staff. My salesman ensured that I was informed about my purchase and about my trade in.
5 rate
Edmunds
jaebee75 27 Feb 2017
Very personable and friendly staff. My salesman ensured that I was informed about my purchase and about my trade in.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month