How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Temprilj 26 Jun 2017
Personalized service, attention to detail, patience with all of my questions and concerns, and service with a smile! I was very pleased with the overall experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Temprilj 26 Jun 2017
Personalized service, attention to detail, patience with all of my questions and concerns, and service with a smile! I was very pleased with the overall experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Irablat 13 Jun 2017
The salesman, Melvin Cygnan is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful he always makes things work out to my satisfaction. And the service people and financial people are always very efficient in preparing the car and processing the paperwork.
5 rate
Edmunds
Irablat 13 Jun 2017
The salesman, Melvin Cygnan is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful he always makes things work out to my satisfaction. And the service people and financial people are always very efficient in preparing the car and processing the paperwork.
5 rate
Edmunds
kkoyyalamudy 13 Jun 2017
Great customer service. Really loved working with Ernesto, He helped me all the way to through the process and made the buying process so easy.
5 rate
Edmunds
mfc2017 26 May 2017
Felt comfortable every step of the way and the sales person was very helpful with accommodating to my price range. I love my car!
5 rate
Edmunds
bambamkdb 18 May 2017
Rudy was a great deal of assistance during the whole process. The actual selection of the auto was easy. Unfortunately, the pressure at the end of transaction to purchase additional items was most disappointing.,Rudy was a great deal of assistance during the whole process. The actual selection of... the auto was easy. Unfortunately, the pressure at the end of transaction to purchase additional items was most disappointing. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
EWFerguson 12 May 2017
Great sales person and manager. Respected my time. Good finance manager who knew how to get the paperwork fast. I bought a great used car that had all of its service records so I am very satisfied.
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrea 10 May 2017
Omar was very attentive to the service my car needed and made sure the job was done quickly. He was actually thoughtful as well. He went to get an umbrella and helped me to my car when it was raining although it wasn't necessary. I appreciate his assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaqub_Zarg 04 May 2017
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone. I liked everything about my experience. From sales to finance and to service was quick, easy and Jose the manager was a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month