How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mfc2017 26 May 2017
Felt comfortable every step of the way and the sales person was very helpful with accommodating to my price range. I love my car!
5 rate
Edmunds
bambamkdb 18 May 2017
Rudy was a great deal of assistance during the whole process. The actual selection of the auto was easy. Unfortunately, the pressure at the end of transaction to purchase additional items was most disappointing.,Rudy was a great deal of assistance during the whole process. The actual selection of... the auto was easy. Unfortunately, the pressure at the end of transaction to purchase additional items was most disappointing. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
EWFerguson 12 May 2017
Great sales person and manager. Respected my time. Good finance manager who knew how to get the paperwork fast. I bought a great used car that had all of its service records so I am very satisfied.
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrea 10 May 2017
Omar was very attentive to the service my car needed and made sure the job was done quickly. He was actually thoughtful as well. He went to get an umbrella and helped me to my car when it was raining although it wasn't necessary. I appreciate his assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yaqub_Zarg 04 May 2017
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone. I liked everything about my experience. From sales to finance and to service was quick, easy and Jose the manager was a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Rey Trinidad 20 Apr 2017
Their service and dedication to satisfy their customer is impeccable. I bought three cars from this dealership and they've always given me the best price and service they could possibly give.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel R., Woodbridge, VA 18 Apr 2017
Karen Radley Acura makes you feel comfortable and not pressured; they take their time to explain  everything to you, including every detail of the car you're interested in, and followed up after the purchase to ensure I was happy with my purchase; I am 100% pleased with my new Acura!
5 rate
Yelp
TeresaSC 14 Apr 2017
The experienced and knowledgeable about the Acura product. This is my first Acura and I LOVE IT I have had 5 Honda's over the last seven years so this is my first time owning an Acura.
5 rate
Edmunds
Parvin12345 17 Mar 2017
Our second purchase and this was even easier than the first. There were no back and forth negotiating. I knew what a good deal was before I walked in and they came In under what I had expected. Amazing service and patience for my mother in law who doesn't understand technology and English is her sec...ond language. We love these folks! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Satisfied141 13 Mar 2017
The personal service provided by Jereis, our sales representative, was excellent! Would highly recommend this dealership. Overall it was a great car buying experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month