How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark F., Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA 09 Nov 2017
I've been to about 10 dealerships in the past two weeks and all of them turned me away because of the situation I had. I had a vehicle that had a lot of negative equity on it and Karen Radley Acura was the only dealership to get me at the price that I wanted for my vehicle and mark down the vehi...cle that they were able to get me into by $7300. Melvin was by far the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. He was completely straight up with me about the vehicle and was not pushy one bit to try and sell it to me. The sales team worked very hard to get me a really good interest rate with sub par credit. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drew 05 Oct 2017
I needed to thank Kris Jenkins, Chris Henson, Rudy Walker, and the entire staff at Karen Radley for their high standard of professionalism and customer service. The whole experience of trading in my current lease and starting up a new one was virtually pain free, and no pressure, from test drive, ...through to driving off the lot. Staff and service like this is why I am on my third lease renewal with this facility. I am very satisfied with the business and with the car, and would certainly recommend VW and Karen Radley, I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BNay 06 Aug 2017
I have bought several cars from Dayz at previous dealers. My experience has always been the most positive it can be. She listens so well and helps fill the gaps during the entire sales and delivery process. When I found out she was working at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge I went in to see her.... I was looking for a TLX and she found the exact red color outside with tan leather inside. This car is decked out. She worked with finance to help delivery a great deal with no pain. So many times other salespeople at other dealers simply waste time and don't know to put together the deal that addresses my hot-button issues. DayZ knows how to. I love my 2018 TLX. Super car and another great job by DayZ, finance, and delivery. Amen!!! Bill N. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mon Ching Ng 30 Jul 2017
Melvin, one of the best salesman ever to work with along with a lot of great staffs such as manager, financial guy, etc. it was a great experience working with them and looking forward to buy from them again in the future. He made sure that I am satisfied from A-Z! You can't ask for more than this. ...I am sure I will be back for any new upgrades in no time! By the way, I bought two vehicles from them the recent week. This is my third vehicles. Not only that purchase experience but after that purchase, their continued customer service has been great for me as long as I am an owner of acura vehicles from them. You won't be disappointed when coming to purchase from them in Woodbridge! you can't go wrong with this dealership. Karen Acura Radley- You got yourself another acura loyal customer! Thanks, Mr.Ng Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BNay 22 Jul 2017
I have bought several cars from Dayz at previous dealers. My experience has always been the most positive it can be. She listens so well and helps fill the gaps during the entire sales and delivery process. When I found out she was working at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge I went in to see her.... I was looking for a TLX and she found the exact red color outside with tan leather inside. This car is decked out. She worked with finance to help delivery a great deal with no pain. So many times other salespeople at other dealers simply waste time and don't know to put together the deal that addresses my hot-button issues. DayZ knows how to. I love my 2018 TLX. Super car and another great job by DayZ, finance, and delivery. Amen!!! Bill N. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Temprilj 26 Jun 2017
Personalized service, attention to detail, patience with all of my questions and concerns, and service with a smile! I was very pleased with the overall experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Temprilj 26 Jun 2017
Personalized service, attention to detail, patience with all of my questions and concerns, and service with a smile! I was very pleased with the overall experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Irablat 13 Jun 2017
The salesman, Melvin Cygnan is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful he always makes things work out to my satisfaction. And the service people and financial people are always very efficient in preparing the car and processing the paperwork.
5 rate
Edmunds
Irablat 13 Jun 2017
The salesman, Melvin Cygnan is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful he always makes things work out to my satisfaction. And the service people and financial people are always very efficient in preparing the car and processing the paperwork.
5 rate
Edmunds
kkoyyalamudy 13 Jun 2017
Great customer service. Really loved working with Ernesto, He helped me all the way to through the process and made the buying process so easy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month