How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
570 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Palmer 05 Dec 2020
First off, I haven’t brought a vehicle from a dealership in 15 years! I usually buy from CarMax because of no-haggle pricing. Due to several bad experiences with local Acura Dealerships and across the State of Florida. I found an Acura Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle 2020 Acura RDX Technology Package ...SH-AWD with only 7117 miles and a 2018 Certified Acura MDX 3.5L Technology Package SH-AWD with only 32,100 miles online with Karen Radley Acura / Volkswagen. At the same time, while deployed in Afghanistan for my Wife and me in Jacksonville, Florida. Without even having to go to any Dealership to talk to any slick Salesperson or Sales Manager! Pro: My Wife flew from Jacksonville, Florida, to Washington, DC, to pick up and drove the 2020 Acura RDX back home to Florida. The Dealership even paid for her Uber from Dulles International Airport. And we paid for the 2018 Acura MDX to be shipped on a Truck to Jacksonville, Florida. Melvin Cygan (Sales and Leasing Consultant) and Jereis Smith (Finance Manager) took the best care of my Wife with a speedy and transparent experience from beginning to end. Pricing bet every Acura Dealership in the Southeastern Coast from Florida to New York! Including CarMax, Carvana, and Vroom! FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE on this! Con: Didn’t tell us it was going to take 60+ days to get our vehicles registered in Florida. Due to the Vendor who handles Out-of-State Registrations being behind due to Staffing Issues, as a result; of the Pandemic. Screwed up the transfer Tag and Lien Holder information I provided. After I did all the research and sent the Tag & Title Department, Representative all the information per the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV) to give to the Vendor who handles all the Tag/Title/Vehicle Registration. I basely provide their Vendor with the Blueprint to register our vehicle after been charged a Virginia Processing Fee for Consumer Services at $795. At that time, Tag & Title Department, Representative seem very nonchalant in the information I provided to ensure registering our vehicle went smooth, especially when most of your sales volume deals are In-State versus Out of State. In the end, the Dealership accepted all the responsibility for the screw up with our Registration and covered all the Fees that weren’t in our initial bottom-line number. Definitely one of the BEST dealerships I have ever dealt with in recent years. Finally, the Digital Information Technology Age has changed many the ways we do things, and buying a car is one of them. Gone are the days of having to sit across from a local slick Car Salesperson at a desk negotiating over a vehicle's price. With him/her and the back/forth with their Sales Manager in another Office! Here’s that example! Show more
4 rate
Google
Denise Madison 19 Nov 2020
Great visit this time. Work completed quickly. Ian promptly called when work was completed and provided thorough, clear feedback.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Johnson 17 Sep 2020
One of the best dealerships in Woodbridge! My sales person was Mink he went over and beyond with services to me the service department is also awesome and have great customer services at this location if your looking for A car are service this is your location they ROCK!!!
5 rate
Google
C Mirk 09 Sep 2020
I started working with Jose the (GM)in May 2020. I was looking hard for a particular MDX year, milage, color combination, and payment. He found a few for me throughout the summer but I was particular for the Trim package I wanted on the car along with everything else. Jose introduces me to Will (a s...ales representative) in July to assist as well. Needless to say they both worked hard to get me everything I was looking for. The car came in off of a lease and they had it turned around and delivered to me within a day. They were patient, spent a lot of time, dropped what they were doing every time I came in and always greeted me with respect and like a friend. I truly appreciate all they did for me and the service provided. I’m so thrilled with my new MDX, I’ll miss seeing them and working with them on the regular but will refer as many people to them as well as stop in to say hi at service time. I highly appreciate the high level of service. I highly recommend go to Karen Radley Woodbridge and ask for Will. He and the team behind him will do all they can to ensure you are no less than 110% satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureen M. 31 Aug 2020
I purchased a 2020 Acura RDX (used). Everyone was super helpful and made the process seamless. They even took quite a bit of time to show me all of the extra technology and provided instruction. The follow up and helpful videos from Nick have been great.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Palmer 29 Aug 2020
I haven’t brought a vehicle from a dealership in 15 years! I usually buy from CarMax because of no-haggle pricing. Due to the Internet, I found an Acura Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle 2020 Acura RDX Technology Package SH-AWD with only 7117 miles online with Karen Radley Acura / Volkswagen. At the sam...e time, while deployed in Afghanistan for my Wife in Jacksonville, Florida. Without even having to go to any Dealership to talk to any slick Salesperson or Sales Manager! She flew from Jacksonville, Florida, to Washington, DC, to pick up and drove the vehicle back home to Florida. The Dealership even paid for her Uber from Dulles International Airport. Melvin Cygan (Sales and Leasing Consultant) and Jereis Smith (Finance Manager) took the best care of my Wife with a speedy and transparent experience from beginning to end. The team made the process of purchasing a vehicle as quickly as possible! Definitely one of the BEST dealerships I have ever dealt with. Their pricing bet every Acura Dealership in the Southeastern Coast from Florida to New York! Including CarMax, Carvana, and Vroom! FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE! Finally, the Digital Information Technology Age has changed a lot of the ways we do things, and buying a car is one of them. Gone are the days of having to sit across from a local slick Car Salesperson at a desk negotiating over a price of a vehicle. With him/her and the back/forth with their Sales Manager in another Office! Here’s that example! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luis Argote 28 Aug 2020
Ver good Mabager Jose Cabrera
5 rate
Google
Chase Johnson 27 Aug 2020
Love our new MDX. Salesman, Will Kubler was patient, knowledgeable and made buying a car an enjoyable experience which is difficult to do. We couldn’t be happier! Will made us lifelong customers.
5 rate
Google
Ahmed Popalzai 26 Aug 2020
Awesome place with great staff. Ian Holson was my advisor for the most recent service on August 25. He is very helpful and professional.
5 rate
Google
David Uschold 01 Aug 2020
I have purchased two vehicles from Karen Radley Acura. Both of my experiences were smooth and hassle free. Melvin, Minks and Rudy have always taken the best care of me with a speedy and transparent experience from beginning to end. The team makes the process of purchasing a vehicle as quick as po...ssible!! Definitely one of the BEST dealerships I have ever dealt with. FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month