How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
598 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
P T 06 Dec 2021
This is my second time going in for service. I went in for a 35K oil change. They completed that, replaced my wiper blades, did a tire rotation and was able to complete a warranty/ recall for my gas cap which was causing my check engine light to come on indicating an emission problem. Ian is very... knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything that will be done and he has always provided excellent customer service. I also get my car washed for free. Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge is alright with me. Please keep up the good work? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenesiz & Jaycob 26 Oct 2021
Normally the process to buy a car takes the whole day. I was so pleased on how smooth the process was from the beginning to end. Darren our sales rep was awesome from the beginning to end. He earned our trust right away. He’s patient and provided many details regarding the cars we were interested ...and asked questions to make sure it was the best fit for us. We didn’t feel rush at any point and everyone we interacted was nice. We are very happy with a new Acura RDX. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jerome Craig 06 Oct 2021
Service was quick and professionally done. The entire team does a wonderful job of taking care of the customer. As I’ve said in the past, there are several Acura dealerships closer to me but I make the extra effort to get to Karen Radley because your service personnel are so great. Charles Murrel...l is a superb Service Consultant. Couldn’t have asked for better treatment. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Lloyd 04 Oct 2021
My experience was excellent. I was able to get appointments for both of my vehicles in one day. The service was great. The technician briefed me on everything that was going to take place and made recommendations on what issues are priority. I waited in very the comfortable waiting room. I was in... and out in a little over an hour. It was a Great customer experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Kim 22 Sep 2021
This is a sales review. I highly recommend this dealership for your auto purchasing needs. I actually picked this dealership across state lines due to their professionalism, speedy response times, willingness to negotiate deals in a courteous manner and going above and beyond the call of duty to mak...e the purchasing process as seamless as possible. Special shout out to Will who did an impeccable job assisting me throughout my journey. He even switched shifts with another employee just so that he could be there in person during the finalization process. He was incredibly patient with me and answered all of my questions. Trust me there were many! Not only was my experience an amazing one but I got the vehicle that I wanted at an amazing price during the car shortage. Thanks a million! If you don’t live in the area don’t let that deter you. My 3.5 hour drive each way was totally worth it! Highly recommend! Will be referring friends and family here for their auto purchasing needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laugh Lift 20 Sep 2021
I am always astonished by the level of customer service at this location. I am super grateful for Mr.Castello and my service provider Ian. It's a great feeling when you can take your car to a mechanic without feeling that unnecessary work will need to be completed. Every time I have serviced my car ...these two have gone above and beyond to walk me through telling me what the best actions to take for the longevity of my car. I could always go somewhere else to get my car serviced by I to know that at this location I will receive the value and service that can't be replaced. So thank you to both Neil and Ian for their knowledge and value of the customer experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shay Thomas 13 Sep 2021
I've visited Karen Radley's sales and service centers within one week for separate inquires/services. Both visits were commendable: friendly and professional staff, clean and open environments, and satisfied customer service. I will be back to perform all my scheduled maintenance or cat purchases th...rough them. Thanks for the experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne G 01 Sep 2021
Our salesman, Brett Oye, was terrific. On our first visit, he showed us the car, including a test drive, and understood that we weren't ready to buy yet. He and his manager, Mitchell ??, were not only professional but warm as we left. When we decided that the ILX was our choice, Brett was very re...sponsive via email, even when he was off. I don't know who conducted the search for the car color/trim level we wanted, but that was efficient. We had searched ourselves and found a 2022 in the area, but really wanted to give your dealership the business because of a good feeling. The negotiation over price was a fine experience. The car had to be transported from Richmond, and an option added, and that worked out fine. We got the car 6 days after the purchase was signed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sneep85 01 Sep 2021
Had service for the first time and had an outstanding experience. Went in for oil change and got a tire rotation for free and the whole service team was helpful including my advisor Charles M.. Patrick the director told me everything I needed to maintain in the next 3 months and was very transparent... with me. Highly recommended this team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sneep85 01 Sep 2021
Brett was an amazing sales guy, everything was quick and efficient and had my car delivered with tags and everything in like 2 hours tops. I highly recommending anyone who is looking for a car, to go see Brett. Amazing deal, car, and service. Hospitality is key in this industry and I am happy I got ...the best. also I would like to thank the sales managers as well. I love my 2019 Acura TLX Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month