How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
567 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua Johnson 17 Sep 2020
One of the best dealerships in Woodbridge! My sales person was Mink he went over and beyond with services to me the service department is also awesome and have great customer services at this location if your looking for A car are service this is your location they ROCK!!!
5 rate
Google
Maureen M. 31 Aug 2020
I purchased a 2020 Acura RDX (used). Everyone was super helpful and made the process seamless. They even took quite a bit of time to show me all of the extra technology and provided instruction. The follow up and helpful videos from Nick have been great.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Palmer 29 Aug 2020
I haven’t brought a vehicle from a dealership in 15 years! I usually buy from CarMax because of no-haggle pricing. Due to the Internet, I found an Acura Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle 2020 Acura RDX Technology Package SH-AWD with only 7117 miles online with Karen Radley Acura / Volkswagen. At the sam...e time, while deployed in Afghanistan for my Wife in Jacksonville, Florida. Without even having to go to any Dealership to talk to any slick Salesperson or Sales Manager! She flew from Jacksonville, Florida, to Washington, DC, to pick up and drove the vehicle back home to Florida. The Dealership even paid for her Uber from Dulles International Airport. Melvin Cygan (Sales and Leasing Consultant) and Jereis Smith (Finance Manager) took the best care of my Wife with a speedy and transparent experience from beginning to end. The team made the process of purchasing a vehicle as quickly as possible! Definitely one of the BEST dealerships I have ever dealt with. Their pricing bet every Acura Dealership in the Southeastern Coast from Florida to New York! Including CarMax, Carvana, and Vroom! FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE! Finally, the Digital Information Technology Age has changed a lot of the ways we do things, and buying a car is one of them. Gone are the days of having to sit across from a local slick Car Salesperson at a desk negotiating over a price of a vehicle. With him/her and the back/forth with their Sales Manager in another Office! Here’s that example! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luis Argote 28 Aug 2020
Ver good Mabager Jose Cabrera
5 rate
Google
Chase Johnson 27 Aug 2020
Love our new MDX. Salesman, Will Kubler was patient, knowledgeable and made buying a car an enjoyable experience which is difficult to do. We couldn’t be happier! Will made us lifelong customers.
5 rate
Google
Ahmed Popalzai 26 Aug 2020
Awesome place with great staff. Ian Holson was my advisor for the most recent service on August 25. He is very helpful and professional.
5 rate
Google
David Uschold 01 Aug 2020
I have purchased two vehicles from Karen Radley Acura. Both of my experiences were smooth and hassle free. Melvin, Minks and Rudy have always taken the best care of me with a speedy and transparent experience from beginning to end. The team makes the process of purchasing a vehicle as quick as po...ssible!! Definitely one of the BEST dealerships I have ever dealt with. FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach Prehn 21 Jul 2020
Minks and Nick were very helpful during the entire sales process. Price was fair, and was one of the few positive experiences I have had buying a car. Love my new Audi!
5 rate
Google
Alfonso Hidalgo 10 Jul 2020
This is my first ever luxury car. I've owned Hondas all my life. I decided to go with Karen Radley Acura because of their competitive online prices. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the manager and sales staff. I had a small issue with the brakes on the car after using for 3 days and ...that was fixed without any hassle. I will definitely come back when I upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Alburez 02 Jul 2020
Melvin and Nick were amazing! I would recommend anyone who is interested in buying a to get in contact with them! They are extremely helpful and are really in the best interest of the customer! Thank you so much for all your help guys! I am in love with my TLX! ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month