How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
545 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alyssa 21 Mar 2020
My experience was great! Melvin did an amazing job at assisting me with the purchase of my new ILX. His professionalism and genuine compassion to help me come to a decision on selecting a car was outstanding. He made the process very smooth by breaking down every detail. I’m so happy with my decis...ion and I appreciate all of the help that was given to me in order for me to have the best experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angel Raymond 01 Mar 2020
I recently leased my third vehicle from Karen Radley, and a huge reason for that is not only the Acura brand, which is top notch, but the outstanding service that everyone at the dealership provides. Melvin talked with me, discussed my needs/wants, and within minutes had the exact car pulled around ...for me to check out. Once we started discussing the terms, he was friendly and accommodating, and ultimately made me an offer that I couldn’t refuse. Once that was finalized, I completed the financing portion with Matt, who was also very friendly and helpful. They both made the entire process one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Before I left, Melvin walked me through the details of the car, helped me set up a few settings, including pairing my phone, and made himself available if I have any future questions. I’d highly recommend going to see Melvin if you’re looking to make a great deal on an excellent quality vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Johnson 13 Feb 2020
An outstanding experience at Radley! I had the pleasure of working with Melvin Cygan, who was the consummate professional - not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, but he took the time to explain all of the car’s features, without pressuring me like most car sale...speople do. He is a person of integrity and should be your go-to if you’re in the market for an Acura! I would do business with Melvin 10 times out of 10 and will be recommending him to my friends and family. Thanks Melvin and Radley Acura! Show more
5 rate
Google
KT Haskins 08 Feb 2020
How many cars can you purchase from one dealership? As many as you want!! Mr. Melvin is my go to guy. He has been so patient with me over the years. I’ve been to the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind and he has let me test drive the same Model, different color (because you know all vehicl...es don’t drive the same) and has held the same level of professionalism throughout the entire process. No dealership in this area will treat you as good, ZERO. That’s from sales, service, and finance. Please don’t change ? I appreciate each of you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfred Toole 22 Jan 2020
Although I didn't buy a car there, I felt appreciated as a customer. The staff was polite and had patience with all of my questions. My boys enjoyed the hot coca and breakfast bar. My wife made use of the charging station.
5 rate
Google
Darnell Dixon 24 Dec 2019
Great experience!!! From our salesman to finance to the folks in service, buying our Atlas was easy and convenient. I'd highly recommend doing business with them if in the market for a VW or Acura. Salesman - Andrew Finance - Vanessa Service - Rhea Sales Manger- Eddie
5 rate
Google
Krl Lrk 01 Dec 2019
My family has a long history of purchasing here. And they never disappoint. (Nearly) every employee from the salesmen, financing, parts, and service are attentive and professional. It is a delight to do business with those that care about you as a person, not as a point of sale. I thought my n...ext purchase would be a different type of car. But after the caring shown this weekend, I am certain to go back for my own next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Trish Haskin 15 Nov 2019
I just leased my first SUV from Karen Radley Acura. What a great drive i had yesterday back to myrtle beach. I have always received the best buying experience on every new vehicle from Rudy and Melvin. Thank you both for my memorable experience. What a fantastic team in the sales department. Than...k you both again. Trish Show more
5 rate
Google
Caroline S 08 Nov 2019
They are all awesome! Above and beyond what I expected from a car dealership. The staff at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge are just as solid as their cars! Thank you for a great first experience. Rebecca , Ian ?, everyone.
5 rate
Google
Brandon Wince 17 Oct 2019
Such a fantastic dealership and truly honest group of people that work there. I don't post many reviews, but just realized that yesterday was my family's eighth car purchase through Karen Radley Acura. Every transaction has been more than perfect. That being said, FIVE stars just isn't enough. T...hank you Karen Radley Acura for being a top notch dealership and one that I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
*Open last Sunday of every month