How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bigdaddyshack 02 Sep 2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better automotive experience. One of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt. Management, used car sales, and finance will take great care of you. Customer for life. Thanks, Leo
5 rate
DealerRater
amoonmarioom 04 Jun 2018
This is is by far the Best Dealership to Purchase a New or New Car! I have Purchased many Cars in my life from many different dealerships and Karen Radley Acura By far Exceeds all of them! Every single person that works there from porters to receptionist to service to management truly make you feel... like family. Extremely friendly Staff. Absolutely no pressure what so ever to purchase. Very , Very Knowledgeable and I swear to God they Play no games and tell it like it is! My sales associate was Kaleb who is a really great guy but I would like to give a shout out to The Manager Jose who truly was there from the beginning to appraise my trade to working hard to provide me financing with all my negative equity and making it work ! I truly had my doubts that this deal would even work! Jose you are a really down to earth good guy , smart with number , know your stuff and a great asset to Radley! Another shout out to the younger African american sales manager I am sorry I forgot your name and Kaleb again for washing the vehicle and detailing it late and night in your shirt and Tie spending at least an hour on it because we closed the deal late and the porters went home late!! I will never ever buy a car from anywhere else!!! Great deal, super friendly staff all around, no pressure sales, no games. Please do not go anywhere else , this place is really the best , just give it a try, you will not regret i Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BNay 06 Aug 2017
I have bought several cars from Dayz at previous dealers. My experience has always been the most positive it can be. She listens so well and helps fill the gaps during the entire sales and delivery process. When I found out she was working at Karen Radley Acura in Woodbridge I went in to see her.... I was looking for a TLX and she found the exact red color outside with tan leather inside. This car is decked out. She worked with finance to help delivery a great deal with no pain. So many times other salespeople at other dealers simply waste time and don't know to put together the deal that addresses my hot-button issues. DayZ knows how to. I love my 2018 TLX. Super car and another great job by DayZ, finance, and delivery. Amen!!! Bill N. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angel R., Woodbridge, VA 18 Apr 2017
Karen Radley Acura makes you feel comfortable and not pressured; they take their time to explain  everything to you, including every detail of the car you're interested in, and followed up after the purchase to ensure I was happy with my purchase; I am 100% pleased with my new Acura!
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie S., Rogers, OK 12 Mar 2017
Needed my car serviced and I also had to get the state inspection as I just recently moved here and need to change state tags. I highly recommend the service for any make or model. My service writer was Omar and he is very good at customer service. I had my oil changed, state inspection, and he even... found and took care of a nail in my tire! These guys absolutely know what "great customer service" is and all of this in a very short amount of time! The mechanics found a couple things that I need to keep an eye on but there was no "pressure" from them at all. If you want the best customer service then you need to give this place a try!! I highly recommend them and if you are like me, I may give up going to Starbucks and just hang out here!! This place has free wifi, gourmet coffee and tea and.... LEMONADE!! Plus they have the coolest race car right next to the waiting area!!! What are you waiting for??? Go now and go often!!(A special thanks to Rod)   Rod I fully am convinced that if an organization has success or failures, it all starts with leadership. You are the man!! Thank you!! Regards Jamie. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Falcons95 09 Mar 2017
I truly appreciated their no pressure, informational sales approach. Mel-lisa was terrific and walked me through each stage of the purchase. I would definitely recommend Radley Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
2013Passat 08 Mar 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable , honest staff always willing to offer any assistance possible. I have purchased two VWs from this dealer and have had ally serviced done by this dealer on both of these cars. The dealership is very clean with a comfortable waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie S., Rogers, OK 03 Mar 2017
Needed my car serviced and I also had to get the state inspection as I just recently moved here and need to change state tags. I highly recommend the service for any make or model. My service writer was Omar and he is very good at customer service. I had my oil changed, state inspection, and he even... found and took care of a nail in my tire! These guys absolutely know what "great customer service" is and all of this in a very short amount of time! The mechanics found a couple things that I need to keep an eye on but there was no "pressure" from them at all. If you want the best customer service then you need to give this place a try!! I highly recommend them and if you are like me, I may give up going to Starbucks and just hang out here!! This place has free wifi, gourmet coffee and tea and.... LEMONADE!! Plus they have the coolest race car right next to the waiting area!!! What are you waiting for??? Go now and go often!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steph C., McLean, VA 03 Feb 2017
We could not have had an easier or nicer experience at a dealership. Rod, Melvin, and the entire team were SO patient, helpful, honest, and generous with us. They made the experience so exciting and made sure we were completely informed, comfortable, and happy. They went above and beyond anything we...'ve ever experience at a dealership, even going as far to drive 30 minutes to jump and pick up our trade-in vehicle. The process was absolutely seamless and we will 100% be referring our friends and family. Thank you again!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
webslave 06 Jan 2017
A truly outstanding organization, with professional, knowledgeable and respectful staff, willing to make the buying process stress free. I experienced great service and professional help all through the buying process. I felt quite comfortable communicating with those I met and to other personnel I... was introduced to. The sale consultant Melvin Cygan and Jose Cabrera were always willing to assist my requests and provided the assistance I needed. Thank you Melvin for the prep work on the 2017 Acura MDX. Thanks to Jose for the quick response in providing me with the "bottom-line" sales purchase price for me to make my final decision in buying my now 2017 Acura MDX-Advanced and Entertainment model. I truly believe that this model Acura out-class any competitors in its class. I do recommend this dealership if you are ready for a new ride. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month