How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
625 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Abraham Sanchez 16 Aug 2022
Ian and the staff were very courtesy. The mechanic did an awesome job my vehicle. This is one of the best Acura dealership in the country, much much better than the one in Richmond, Va. Ian never gave me a hassle when I ask for a loaner, much appreciated. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Lab Lover 15 Aug 2022
I have used Karen Radley’s Service Department for years. I own a 2008 TL and always take my car there. Without exception I receive excellent service. They explain what needs to be done, schedule an appointment for me and provide a loaner car. Highly recommend them for your Acura service needs.
5 rate
Google
Howard Johnson 26 Jul 2022
This was a first trip to Karen Radley for car service to my Acura. I was greeted very courteously by the Service Agent, who reviewed with me areas which needed to be addressed. Satisfied with this review, I walked into an immaculate seating area to wait. When the service wS completed, I was infor...med of the next recommended service date. Overall, I was very impressed with the service at this dealership as well as the clean spaces it provides to customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jay Taylor 24 Jun 2022
Brett Oye was phenomenal.. The best car buying experience I've ever had! The Financial Manager "Minks" was awesome. The whole experience was great. I got the vehicle I wanted with NO markup at a time when that seems like the norm. Fabulous job by the entire team.??
5 rate
Google
Mario Andres 21 Jun 2022
Great folks honest and trustworthy, family atmosphere. This it is why I bought three Acura's from them. I had some bad experience at other dealerships in the area. Always feel that they live by “A good name is better than silver and gold”. I do not have to second guess their technicians
5 rate
Google
Alexis 10 Jun 2022
I had an extremely positive experience with this store. Brett was our salesperson, and he blew it out of the water for us. I don’t think I’ve ever met a car salesman who knew so much about the ins and outs of a vehicle. Honestly, he was the real reason why we settled for our new MDX. Brett is k...nowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy at all; made the entire experience extremely pleasant. Finance department was also a great experience. No nonsense and no over-selling going on here. ( I unfortunately cannot remember his name) but he gave us a great impression! Overall, highly recommended this dealership if you’re in the market for an Acura. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis B 10 Jun 2022
I had an extremely positive experience with this store. Brett was our salesperson, and he blew it out of the water for us. I don’t think I’ve ever met a car salesman who knew so much about the ins and outs of a vehicle. Honestly, he was the real reason why we settled for our new MDX. Brett is k...nowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy at all; made the entire experience extremely pleasant. Finance department was also a great experience. No nonsense and no over-selling going on here. ( I unfortunately cannot remember his name) but he gave us a great impression! Overall, highly recommended this dealership if you’re in the market for an Acura. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Blankenship 03 Jun 2022
They where very polite and helpful. Caesar did a great job! They replaced my factory recall airbag in good time. Would go there again.
4 rate
Google
Lizbeth Fernandez 02 Jun 2022
I recently had my car serviced at Karen Radley Acura, which is always my go to place. Cesar Urquiza helped me this time throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond delivering the best customer service ever. He was very polite, professional, and understanding. I ended up spending a lot of... money getting my car fixed but knowing that my car was in good hands, made me feel better. Thanks again Cesar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebeca Espinoza 25 May 2022
Wonderful customer service , Cesar was very friendly, acknowledging with his expertise. Answered all my questions which was ? great. I definitely recommend you to come here. I will be returning in my next 5000 mileage check up ?. Isabel was also very pleasant and caring , makes you feel like fam. T...hank you again for taking care of my vehicle . Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month