How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
580 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Priscilla Daniels 02 Jun 2021
I just purchased a car at this dealership. I had previously done my homework and knew approximately what the car was going to sell for. The salesman, Pedro Angelo, was really great. He was friendly, patient and respectful even though it was a busy holiday weekend and I was able to get a better pr...ice at this dealership for my trade in than the Acura dealership in Maryland where I was also looking. The finance guy, Matt, was great too. I fully expected this part of the purchase to be a bad experience but he was friendly and funny, and he didn't try to push anything on me, although he did explain that he needed to describe the add-ons even if I did plan to reject them. The showroom was clean and modern looking, the restroom was clean and I plan to return to this dealership for service on my new car. Pedro and Matt, it was a pleasure to deal with you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erick Dougals 02 Jun 2021
I went in last Friday to get my oil changed and the service professional also informed me of some other services that were due and also covered under my service agreement. They got them all done in a timely manner and kept me informed on the status of my visit. This is a very clean and professional ...location. I will continue to have all my driving concerns taken care of here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Ripper 19 May 2021
Karen Radley Acura provided me with OUTSTANDING service (once again!) during my recent visit for car maintenance. Being provided with a loaner vehicle is a real plus! Ian (service manger) should be recognized for his extremely friendly personality and quick responses to all of my questions!
5 rate
Google
Louis Bornstein 19 May 2021
Usual excellent service, as has been for 10 years. Do wish tho in the interests of optimum customer comfort the armless chairs in the waiting room could be replaced with chairs with arms. Other than that, 5 stars!
5 rate
Google
Tisha McCoy 13 May 2021
Karen Radley is usually on point! I don’t have any real complaints. My last encounter was awkward...I was quoted a ridiculous price and the rep didn’t even try to explain the price. I said that’s high we will go somewhere else and he said “okay”. Lol. Any other time they would give me a b...etter understanding but he gave me zero explanation why. But really that’s the 1st time that happened there. I still give them a high rating. Sidebar I paid a almost a quarter of the price he quoted ? Show more
4 rate
Google
J Henry 19 Apr 2021
Fast reliable service. Comfortable setting while waiting on service of car. Good location close to restaurants.
5 rate
Google
Emily Richie 01 Apr 2021
I have purchased 6 vehicles over the last 20 years. The most current one, with Derek and Nick at Radley Acura, was by far the easiest and least stressful. I was always kept up to date from vehicle inquiry to final purchase; my schedule was accommodated; and everyone was friendly and helpful. The pap...erwork with finance was also a breeze. We move frequently but I will probably make my next vehicle purchase here regardless of our next location. Show more
5 rate
Google
leigh robbins 24 Mar 2021
I drove 150 miles for the car I'd been wanting for over a year. The business office found me the best interest rate. I was given top dollar for my trade in. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend Karen Radley Acura!
5 rate
Google
Safia Rahimi 18 Mar 2021
5 star review every time. From when I purchased my Acura to each time I come in for service. They offer a luxury customer service experience here. Today my husband took my car to get serviced and called me just to point out how well he was treated and how swiftly they move to work on your vehicle. T...he first thing he said when he came home was “wow that dealership gave me such a great experience fill out a survey or something” so I thought I’d leave a nice Google review! Keep it up. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake Rushing 10 Mar 2021
Melvin was great to work with. He had everything ready to go as soon as I arrived. He even gave my daughter the opportunity to help him put the license plates on the car, which she thoroughly enjoyed.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month