How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
519 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K N., Haymarket, VA 08 Sep 2018
Nail In TireI drove to this Acura dealership yesterday with a nail in my tire. This is not the Acura dealership where I purchased my vehicle, but I figured they may be willing to help. I picked up a nail in the parking lot at work, which was about 2 miles away. I initially went to HomeTowne Auto and... Tire, where they told me they could help me on MONDAY at 1pm. Needless to say, I left and drove to Acura. I explained the problem to the young lady, and she went to the back and got a technician for me. They were extremely helpful and took great care of me. Yes it was Friday afternoon and they were busy, but as one young lady put it "this is a safety issue".  I appreciate all of the staff that I encountered, and gladly share my satisfaction with the treatment that I received. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bigdaddyshack 02 Sep 2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better automotive experience. One of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt. Management, used car sales, and finance will take great care of you. Customer for life. Thanks, Leo
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigdaddyshack 02 Sep 2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better automotive experience. One of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt. Management, used car sales, and finance will take great care of you. Customer for life. Thanks, Leo
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric T., Federal Triangle, Washington, DC 30 Jul 2018
I have to be honest and say that I am friends with most of the staff here. Normally that would void my recommendation since it would show prejudice. In my case I didn't start out a friend. I became part of the Radley family because I've owned more than a dozen Acura's (I'm being cons...ervative) Rod is now the owner as Karen has passed. This dealership is so tight that Karen wanted to make sure the service would not suffer after her passing. I bought my first Volkswagen here in the late 80's and moved to Acura's in the late 90's. One of my cars is always an Acura. So next time you want to buy an Acura (so reliable) this is the place. This will be my 6th MDX. 3rd white one . Did I mention Appleplay is awesome? Minx my current Salesperson is going on 15!years here and he's my third one lol. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer N. 06 Jun 2018
I recently purchased my new 2018 Passat from Karen Radley VW. I chose Karen Radley after viewing their selection and prices. They had exactly what I wanted and at a price I could not find locally. I was very pleased with the service I received while purchasing my car and extremely pleased with th...e service I received after the purchase. I drove 3 hours to Karen Radley VW and I would do it again. Thank you again Earnest Williams and John Hulme for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amoonmarioom 04 Jun 2018
This is is by far the Best Dealership to Purchase a New or New Car! I have Purchased many Cars in my life from many different dealerships and Karen Radley Acura By far Exceeds all of them! Every single person that works there from porters to receptionist to service to management truly make you feel... like family. Extremely friendly Staff. Absolutely no pressure what so ever to purchase. Very , Very Knowledgeable and I swear to God they Play no games and tell it like it is! My sales associate was Kaleb who is a really great guy but I would like to give a shout out to The Manager Jose who truly was there from the beginning to appraise my trade to working hard to provide me financing with all my negative equity and making it work ! I truly had my doubts that this deal would even work! Jose you are a really down to earth good guy , smart with number , know your stuff and a great asset to Radley! Another shout out to the younger African american sales manager I am sorry I forgot your name and Kaleb again for washing the vehicle and detailing it late and night in your shirt and Tie spending at least an hour on it because we closed the deal late and the porters went home late!! I will never ever buy a car from anywhere else!!! Great deal, super friendly staff all around, no pressure sales, no games. Please do not go anywhere else , this place is really the best , just give it a try, you will not regret i Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keisha P., Manassas, VA 29 May 2018
I'm so late writing this review. I recently traded in my 2017 RDX after months of contemplating on going with the MDX instead. Called Jerese after dealing with her on my RDX to inquire about an upgrade to the MDX. Within the next hour she called me back and made an offer I couldn't refuse. I... went in the next day and walked out with the 2018 MDX. Everyone was still as helpful as ever. Thanks Jerese and Matt once again I'll be a customer for life! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle took check out this dealership and ask for Jerese! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cierra O., Alexandria, VA 28 Feb 2018
Great dealership with extreme integrity. The staff is more than helpful and truly has your best interest at heart. My sales representative's name is Jereis and she is AWESOME. If your looking to buy or lease an Acura, she's your girl.
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley M., Woodbridge, VA 18 Dec 2017
I have gotten 4 vehicles from here now. Each time my experience gets better and better and I am SO happy to have chosen this Dealership years ago. Their pricing is beyond fair and the paperwork portion is as quick and painless as it can be. Melvin (our salesman) and Matt (the paperwork guy - not sur...e of the correct terminology) are both excellent to deal with. I will be back in a couple of years :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kofi A., Dumfries, VA 01 Dec 2017
2hrs and still counting from my appointment for a basic oil change. Nice waiting area and staff though.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month