How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
594 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Kim 22 Sep 2021
This is a sales review. I highly recommend this dealership for your auto purchasing needs. I actually picked this dealership across state lines due to their professionalism, speedy response times, willingness to negotiate deals in a courteous manner and going above and beyond the call of duty to mak...e the purchasing process as seamless as possible. Special shout out to Will who did an impeccable job assisting me throughout my journey. He even switched shifts with another employee just so that he could be there in person during the finalization process. He was incredibly patient with me and answered all of my questions. Trust me there were many! Not only was my experience an amazing one but I got the vehicle that I wanted at an amazing price during the car shortage. Thanks a million! If you don’t live in the area don’t let that deter you. My 3.5 hour drive each way was totally worth it! Highly recommend! Will be referring friends and family here for their auto purchasing needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laugh Lift 20 Sep 2021
I am always astonished by the level of customer service at this location. I am super grateful for Mr.Castello and my service provider Ian. It's a great feeling when you can take your car to a mechanic without feeling that unnecessary work will need to be completed. Every time I have serviced my car ...these two have gone above and beyond to walk me through telling me what the best actions to take for the longevity of my car. I could always go somewhere else to get my car serviced by I to know that at this location I will receive the value and service that can't be replaced. So thank you to both Neil and Ian for their knowledge and value of the customer experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shay Thomas 13 Sep 2021
I've visited Karen Radley's sales and service centers within one week for separate inquires/services. Both visits were commendable: friendly and professional staff, clean and open environments, and satisfied customer service. I will be back to perform all my scheduled maintenance or cat purchases th...rough them. Thanks for the experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne G 01 Sep 2021
Our salesman, Brett Oye, was terrific. On our first visit, he showed us the car, including a test drive, and understood that we weren't ready to buy yet. He and his manager, Mitchell ??, were not only professional but warm as we left. When we decided that the ILX was our choice, Brett was very re...sponsive via email, even when he was off. I don't know who conducted the search for the car color/trim level we wanted, but that was efficient. We had searched ourselves and found a 2022 in the area, but really wanted to give your dealership the business because of a good feeling. The negotiation over price was a fine experience. The car had to be transported from Richmond, and an option added, and that worked out fine. We got the car 6 days after the purchase was signed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sneep85 01 Sep 2021
Had service for the first time and had an outstanding experience. Went in for oil change and got a tire rotation for free and the whole service team was helpful including my advisor Charles M.. Patrick the director told me everything I needed to maintain in the next 3 months and was very transparent... with me. Highly recommended this team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sneep85 01 Sep 2021
Brett was an amazing sales guy, everything was quick and efficient and had my car delivered with tags and everything in like 2 hours tops. I highly recommending anyone who is looking for a car, to go see Brett. Amazing deal, car, and service. Hospitality is key in this industry and I am happy I got ...the best. also I would like to thank the sales managers as well. I love my 2019 Acura TLX Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy A. Gipson-Hite 27 Aug 2021
Greeted promptly at 7:00 am for oil change and inspection. Service tech Ian was knowledgeable and helpful. Informed that additional service needed. Approved 2 of the 4 items suggested. Informed that additional service would take 90 minutes. Additional service actually took 135 minutes. Pricing was $...150.00 more than suggested. Transaction went smoothly . Show more
4 rate
Google
TheVirginian88 26 Aug 2021
Great, honest work! Could use a little bit more communication. Dropped my car off for an appointment at 940am for an oil change and new tires. Didn’t get my car back until after 3pm. With that said, they do great work and don’t look for unnecessary things to fix.
4 rate
Google
Lisa Furlong 19 Aug 2021
As always, Melvin's white glove customer service approach is greatly appreciated. My husband and I have worked with him for many years and trust him completely to get us through the selection and purchase process with ease. He and the rest of the staff at Karen Radley have perfected making the proce...ss an enjoyable experience. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mattie Austin 12 Aug 2021
At Karen Acura I feel that they put my best interest in the forefront. They believe in the “Customer First.” I’ve been taking my vehicle for service at Karen Acura for 3 years and I always receive excellent service! The staff are very polite and professional. You guys are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month