How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
557 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shane Thompson 27 Jun 2020
Always a great experience there. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Deal with the parts department mostly and Corey and Kirk are awesome! There's a reason they have been there so long. No one does a better job than these guys.
5 rate
Google
Gianina Tapia 22 Jun 2020
Just bought my first Acura , and the whole purchasing experience was outstanding. Pedro Angulo walked my husband and I through the whole buying a first car experience. He was very detailed and answered all our questions. He never made us feel pressured into buying the car , which is something my ...husband and I always look for when it comes to making a big purchase. I would definitely recommend anyone to go talk to him because he gives you peace of mind on what you are buying . He personally made sure that the car was washed and vacuumed before he gave us the keys ?. Show more
5 rate
Google
D Watson 19 Jun 2020
Torrance Scales was my Service Advisor; he was very professional and customer oriented. He was accommodating and resolved the problems with my tires to my satisfaction. My car is no longer under warranty but I continue to have it serviced at Acura because of their “ Customer Care”!
5 rate
Google
ARIEL BURGESS 10 Jun 2020
My husband and I recently purchased a 2020 MDX from here. It was a fantastic experience! Our sales rep, Georgette, was very professional, friendly, and courteous. Nick was awesome at getting us numbers back very quickly! He did his best to keep our monthly payment at what we requested. Car buying du...ring COVID-19 seemed very daunting but the staff at Karen Radley made it the easiest car purchase I’ve ever done! Show more
5 rate
Google
Skillz B 01 Jun 2020
Quite possibly the best car buying experience in my life. From start to finish. No pressure, no BS. A very family friendly group of individuals who truly cares about service. My wife hates car buying with a passion. And we got home with a smile and her saying I want to go back there next time! Than...k you Nick and Derek on the sales side of the process for making this go as smooth as possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
Discerning Customer 02 May 2020
This is the third car our family has purchased in the past 12 years from Melvin Cygan and the team at Karen Radley Acura. We have been very pleased and impressed with the service level and personal attention Melvin provides. Acura makes an excellent vehicle; it is only enhanced by Melvin, Nick, Vane...ssa and the entire crew at Karen Radley Acura. You will not be disappointed buying from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carmen 02 May 2020
Jereis is fantastic the best of all My 20 year old daughter went in looking for information and walked out with her own car Thanks to Jereis We where so happy that we went in the following weekend traded in one of our vehicles and drove out with an MDX We’re absolutely in love with our vehi...cles and of course ❤️ Jereis she is so cordial, very polite, knowledgeable and an amazing human being She is just wonderful If you are looking for a vehicle go see her in Woodbridge Acura you won’t regret it and in financing ask for Matt Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yolanda W. 02 May 2020
I am more than happy with my purchase of a 2020 Acura TLX. Melvin was extremely knowledgeable about the purchasing and leasing of his inventory. He listened to my concerns and gave me details on every option available to me. I was pleased with my decision when I pulled off the lot in my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Suzanne 30 Apr 2020
We purchased our 2017 MDX Advance with Entertainment (L O A D E D) dream car !! Karen Radley Acura is the most beautiful car dealership we have ever been in. Newly renovated, it was high class, five star, very clean, Derrick wiped down the desk and chair with disinfectant wipes prior to us sitting d...own. Rudy offered to deliver the car to our house and do the paperwork online, my husband was not comfortable with that, so we made an appointment and came in with our face masks on and social distancing. The whole Karen Radley team treated us like family. They had us out the door in less than an 1hr. Matt Yohey was very helpful working with us to find the best financing to fit our needs. We were able to take advantage of Karen Radley Acura’s .99% interest over 60 months. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paola Mejia 27 Apr 2020
This was my first time leasing A car and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Melvin made the entire process pleasant and very clear. I felt good about the choices I made because Melvin takes the time to explain all possible outcomes, he helps you make the best decision given your situ...ation. I felt like he went above and beyond to accommodate me, from installing my baby’s car seat into the new vehicle to still responding any questions I have about the car. All in all the best dealership I have ever dealt with. ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month