How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
616 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebeca Espinoza 25 May 2022
Wonderful customer service , Cesar was very friendly, acknowledging with his expertise. Answered all my questions which was ? great. I definitely recommend you to come here. I will be returning in my next 5000 mileage check up ?. Isabel was also very pleasant and caring , makes you feel like fam. T...hank you again for taking care of my vehicle . Show more
5 rate
Google
Maurice Gramajo 17 May 2022
The service was quick and great. However we had scheduled our service through Acura app which didn’t ask us about our loaner so we assumed we would have one allocated to us due to us paying for that service up front during the purchase of our MDX. Unfortunately they claimed that we are are to call... and reserve a loaner 24-48 hours ahead… no heads up was ever given. So we had to arrange transportation last minute. This is the only reason why I give it a 4 star. Show more
4 rate
Google
D Tick 02 May 2022
Great customer service, Quick response times, and very professional. The atmosphere alone made me feel welcomed. I was helped out by Ian, Patrick and Rod. They all were fantastic to deal with and made me feel at home. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. 5 stars Karen Radley A...cura. Keep up the good work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Anderson 18 Apr 2022
Drove from Richmond for a vehicle, if that tells you something. My salesperson Brett was awesome from beginning to end, very professional, honest & patient. Had answers for all my questions. This is my 2nd time purchasing from Karen Radley Acura and both experiences were great. Fair price on new c...ar & trade-in. Would highly recommend Karen Radley Acura!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rafael Cotto 09 Apr 2022
This a follow-up to my original post that read "Although the service team did a nice job explaining the state inspection process, they damaged the tint on my window when they removed the sticker." I was glad Karen Radley Acura promptly followed-up with me and corrected my tint issue. They were prof...essional and courteous. I can definitely recommend their services. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ty Smith 05 Apr 2022
I was recently in the dealership for a service involving my transmission and a few other minor issues. From the time I called to set up the appointment Cesar was very helpful and made me feel like he was intent on finding a resolution to the issues I had been experiencing. During my visit it was tim...ely and I was kept informed of the progress while waiting. I highly recommend the service department at Karen Radley, they are straight shooters and provide excellent service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Hood 04 Apr 2022
As always, the staff is amazing! Melvin Cygan was great to work with and was always communicating with us throughout the process. Patrick Costello in the service department was amazing as well with all of the accessories that were purchased. Great staff at Karen Radley Acura!
5 rate
Google
Patrick Gary 28 Mar 2022
Best experience ever in purchasing a car! Will Kubler was amazing. He listened to what I wanted and made sure that I was completely satisfied. I will definitely buy my next car here as well.
5 rate
Google
Jenni Baltzelle 07 Mar 2022
I’ve been very pleased with Acura. My buying process was a breeze and the maintenance has been very easy. I blew a tire a few days ago and they got me right in, took care of my car quickly and are very organized! I would definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Allyssa Knight 07 Mar 2022
I am always astonished by the level of customer service at this location. I am super grateful for Mr.Castello and my service provider Ian. It's a great feeling when you can take your car to a mechanic without feeling that unnecessary work will need to be completed. Every time I have serviced my car ...these two have gone above and beyond to walk me through telling me what the best actions to take for the longevity of my car. I could always go somewhere else to get my car serviced by I to know that at this location I will receive the value and service that can't be replaced. So thank you to both Neil and Ian for their knowledge and value of the customer experience. Another fabulous experience that’s deserved another review. I can’t thank this location enough for all the hard work and empowering the customer to make great decisions! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month