How Are We Doing?

Karen Radley Acura is family owned and operated and has served the Washington, DC, area since 1979. Our customers come from all over Northern Virginia and the country to shop with us. What is it like to shop at Karen Radley Acura? Who better to tell you than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Karen Radley Acura customers themselves. We encourage you to take a look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
534 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K. F. 13 Jul 2019
J.C and Jose took great care of us. Matt was wonderful to work with, as well. Friendly environment and easy experience. We would recommend to anyone in the market for a car to come here.
5 rate
Google
Ahmad Popalzai 29 Jun 2019
Easy 5 star rating for this dealership. I stopped by for regular maintenance and was greeted by great service team members. While I was waiting at the lobby for my car, I met JC, one of their salesmen. What a great guy. I am not looking to buy a car but he saw me checking out the cars and did a fabu...lous job of explaining different options for commuter car. He spent a good half hour making the wait less painful. I just might buy a car now. Definitely recommend this location. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sabrina Shull 26 Jun 2019
The best ran dealership i’ve ever been to. Always an exceptional experience start to finish. My last 3 vehicles have been from this location and I’ve been taken care of and treated with the best customer service i’ve ever encountered at a car dealership. I feel like family at this place at thi...s point. if you’re on the fence about a new/used Acura or VW (they have more than this used as well i know because i am on their website regularly) You have to go see Rudy and Jose. THE BEST! thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaitlyn Noe 24 Jun 2019
I had such an amazing experience here! Not pressuring into anything. I fell absolutely in love with my RDX ASPEC!! JC was fantastic, so helpful, answer all the questions I had and very knowledgeable about the features and technology. I would highly recommend anyone to go here in search for a new ve...hicle! Very excited to be part of the Acura family ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Alford 30 May 2019
My family and I have been buying vehicles and getting them serviced from Karen Radley Acura/VW for longer than I can remember. They always take great care of us. Melvin goes above and beyond to take care of us and makes the whole process seamless. You are treated like you are part of the family. I ...cannot image going anywhere else. It is always a great experience when you walk in the door. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hamza Tanveer 13 May 2019
Good service reps, and they're always thorough with my car. Been coming here for 2 years now. Edit 5/13/2019: Sales manager Melvin is standoffish, rude and unnecessarily aggressive. Really disappointed. Shannon however was wonderful and helped me select which car would be a good fit for me.
5 rate
Google
Lucas Justiniano 03 May 2019
When going to this dealership, ask for Pedro Angulo. Mr. Angulo was patient, detail oriented, friendly, approachable, and has very good communications skills. He answered all my questions and answered them with specific details. He was also attentive, and very helpful. He is everything you look for ...in a salesman. Show more
5 rate
Google
chandra sekhar 06 Apr 2019
The Best dealer ship i have ever seen. I want to mention about the Manager Jose as he was very helpful for me in buying my car. I am really happy with my car. I wanted to suggest this dealership for anyone who is planning to buy Acura. The Best dealership for ACURA BRAND in DMV area.
5 rate
Google
chandra 06 Apr 2019
Best dealership for ACURA BRAND in DMV area. Just visit it once you will never regret. Managers were excellent in pricing negotiations. Kudos to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Omair Farooq 17 Mar 2019
Anthony is great, he helped me find out what was wrong with my car and saved me a ton a money! I cannot thank him enough. He provided good communication throughout the whole process and quick service. I'm always coming back to see him for any problems I have. Thanks so much Anthony!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
*Open last Sunday of every month